Poster
Poster by Sarah Long, Special Collections Volunteer
Curator, Special Collections Librarian
Claudia Covert
she/her
Contact:
2nd floor, 203
401-709-5927
Subjects: Artists' Books, Special Collections
Co-Curator, Special Collections Volunteer
Claudia Covert
she/her
Contact:
2nd floor, 203
401-709-5927
Subjects: Artists' Books, Special Collections
Co-Curator, Senior Library Assistant, Special Collections
Claudia Covert
she/her
Contact:
2nd floor, 203
401-709-5927
Subjects: Artists' Books, Special Collections
Books
- Foot-high letters : First series, The Roman capital letter byCall Number: RISD SPECIAL LARGE FOLIO NK3600 .P68 1940A
- The Stearns, Beede, Jencks Collection of Miniature BooksCall Number: RISD SpecialMy Tiny Alphabet Book
A - Grammar of lettering: a handbook of alphabets, systematically arranged for the use of art students, architects, decorators, sign-writers, and all classes of craftsmen byCall Number: RISD SPECIAL NK3600 .L8 1908E
- The New England primer alphabet : humorously but reverently elaborated byCall Number: RISD STORAGE PS3501.L462 N4H
I - The alphabet : fifteen interpretative designs drawn and arranged with explanatory text and illustrations byCall Number: RISD SPECIAL OVERSIZE NK3600 .G65 1918N
P - Festons und decorative Gruppen nebst einem zieralphabete aus Pflanzen und Thieren : Jagd-, Touristen- und anderen Geräthen photographische Naturaufnahmen byCall Number: RISD Special Flat Folio NK1450.A1 G4 1897
- The ABC bunny / by Wanda Gág ; hand lettered by Howard GágCall Number: RISD SPECIAL OVERSIZE NC975.5.G33 A2 1933T
U - The Stearns, Beede, Jencks Collection of Miniature BooksCall Number: RISD SpecialKate Greenaway's Alphabet
Z